DISC GOLF NETWORK BROADCAST TIMES

EVENT UPDATE:

(7.28.23 – 10:00 AM ET) – Round 2 of the Åland Open experienced a weather delay. The Round 2 MPO broadcast has been delayed, the MPO lead card will now begin at 5:20 PM EEST | 10:20 AM ET. Please refer to the Event Status Updates Page for more information and updates.

 

Live daily broadcasts from Thursday 7/27 – Saturday 7/29

  • FPO – 9:30 AM EEST | 2:30 AM ET
  • MPO – 4:30 PM EEST | 9:30 AM ET

Post coverage will be available from MDG Media on their YouTube channel here.


Mark your calendars for an extraordinary disc golf experience as the picturesque disc golf islands of Åland prepare to host the highly anticipated Åland Open in the summer of 2023. Join us from July 27th to 29th (Thurs-Sat) as we embark on a thrilling PDGA Euro Tour adventure that will immerse you in the heart of disc golf. The Åland Open, presented by Discmania, promises an unforgettable journey filled with intense competition, breathtaking scenery, and the world’s top disc golf talent.

This event is part of the PDGA Euro Tour and is not considered a DGPT event. Seven PDGA Euro Tour events will be aired live on the Disc Golf Network in 2023, six of these events (excluding the Tour Championship) will award points equivalent to Silver Events for the 2023 Disc Golf Pro Tour Season. Players on the tour will earn points based on their three best finishes out of a slate of fifteen combined Silver and Euro Tour events. Click here to learn more about PDGA Euro Tour event points.

DIRECTIONS & LOCAL INFORMATION