DISC GOLF NETWORK BROADCAST TIMES

Live daily broadcasts from Friday 6/23 – Sunday 6/25

  • FPO | 9:00 AM CEST (local) | 3:00 AM ET (U.S.)
  • MPO | 4:00 PM CEST (local) | 10:00 AM ET (U.S.)

Post coverage will be available from MDG Media on their YouTube channel here.


Mark your calendars for June 23rd to 25th as the Krokhol Open sets the stage for an epic showdown. Krokhol is a championship caliber disc golf course on the outskirts of Oslo, Norway. Featuring breathtaking scenery, rolling hills, elevation changes, creeks, and shots over water, it offers a mix of open and wooded golf – demanding a blend of power and control to achieve a high score. Experience the thrill and excitement of the PDGA Euro Tour and watch the world’s top players at the 2023 Krokhol Open.

This event is part of the PDGA Euro Tour and is not considered a DGPT event. Seven PDGA Euro Tour events will be aired live on the Disc Golf Network in 2023, six of these events (excluding the Tour Championship) will award points equivalent to Silver Events for the 2023 Disc Golf Pro Tour Season. Players on the tour will earn points based on their three best finishes out of a slate of fifteen combined Silver and Euro Tour events. Click here to learn more about PDGA Euro Tour event points.

DIRECTIONS & LOCAL INFORMATION