The Airborn Disc Golf Preserve is the brainchild of touring professional Cale Leiviska. Featuring two disc golf courses, the championship layout will challenge every touring professional. With rolling hills, wooded fairways, and plenty of water hazards this course will be an absolute treat to watch on the Disc Golf Network.

This year, a grand total of 169 players, encompassing both MPO and FPO divisions, competed for a projected total purse of $80,700. Congratulations to your MPO Champion Ricky Wysocki (PDGA# 38008) and to your FPO Champion Catrina Allen (PDGA# 44184)! Read more about this year’s edition of The Preserve Championship.

Event History:

Year MPO Winner Final Score FPO Winner Final Score
2023 Ricky Wysocki -37 Catrina Allen -20
2022 Bradley Williams -32 Paige Pierce -19
2021 Ricky Wysocki -35 Kristin Tattar -19
2020 Nikko Locastro -41 Paige Pierce -29

Check out the 2023 highlights from The Preserve Championship below: