Skip to main content

2017 Awards – DGPT Hail Mary Award

The Disc Golf Pro Tour is proud to announce our 2017 Hail Mary recipients. The Hail Mary Award is given to the player with the most aces in the season. There were a handful
of amazing aces caught on film as well as one player who hit multiple aces in the season. We are excited to award Gregg Barsby with the 2017 Hail Mary Award. On the women’s side, there were no aces, but Des Reading had the longest throw in, earning her our FPO Hail Mary Award.