Skip to main content

2017 Awards – Golden Putter Award

The Disc Golf Pro Tour is proud to announce our 2017 Golden Putter Award. The Golden Putter Award is given to the player with the highest combined C1 and C2 putting
percentages, with a double emphasis on C2.
This year’s winners of the Golden Putter Award are:
– Michael Johansen
– Paige Pierce