Skip to main content

Champions Crowned at 2022 USWDGC

By Baker Helton

The 2022 United States Women’s Disc Golf Championship was full of numbers.

Hailey King took down her first PDGA Major title. Jennifer Allen won her second Major and 150th career win. In her 400th event, Barrett White won her 10th Major and sixth USWDGC crown. Pam Reineke and Sandy Gast, the 1992 Co-PDGA Rookies of the Year, won their combined 13th Majors. Two sisters — Therese Cuevas and Athena Cuevas — are now Major champions.

Coverage of the 2022 USWDGC »

But the most impressive number is 318, the total number of women who competed and came together over the past week in Madison, Wisconsin for the largest women’s disc golf tournament in history.

(Stay tuned to for a complete event recap)

Here are the 2022 USWDGC Champions:


FPO: Hailey King

FP40: Jennifer Allen


FP50: Barrett White

FP55: Peggy Berry

FP60: Pam Reineke

FP65: Sandy Gast

FP70: Jenny Darling


FA1: Emily Yale

FA40: Kim Keen

FA50: Erin Fitzpatrick

FA55: Barb Blow

FA60: Janice Jones

FA65: Patricia Neprud-Mehls

FA70: Patti Adams

FA2: Kati Chachere

FA3: Jillian Geiger

FA4: Kaitlin Borgwadt

FJ15: Therese Cuevas


FJ10: Athena Cuevas