Skip to main content

Feature Cards: MVP Open at Maple Hill

It is time to pick who you would like to see on the feature cards at the Idlewild Open. Voting takes place on Facebook from today Monday August 20th – Wednesday August 22nd at 5 PM ET. Read more below about the process and how you can let your voice be heard!
Feature Card Selection
Players must have given the approval to be considered for inclusion on feature cards.
Four MPO and one FPO Fan Vote winners will play.
Players can be Fan Voted into feature cards max of three times per season
Players cannot be Fan Voted into feature cards in back to back events
The fan vote consists of the top 10 MPO and top 5 FPO players in tour point standings who are registered the Friday prior to the event

Monday: One Monday before an event, Feature Cards are announced and Fan Vote starts
Wednesday: One Wednesday before an event, at 5 PM Eastern the votes will be counted
Wednesday at 6 PM Eastern we announce the Fan Vote Winners on the DGPT Facebook page

Fan Vote
1. Eagle McMahon
2. Kevin Jones
3. Drew Gibson
4. Grady Shue
5. Nate Perkins
6. Austin Hannum
7. NIkko Locastro
8. Chris Dickerson
9. Bobby Musick
10. Paul Ulibarri

Vote Here for MPO

1. Jessica Weese
2. Catrina Allen
3. Rebecca Cox
4. Madison Walker
5. Ellen Widboom

Vote Here for FPO

FPO Feature Card
Paige Pierce – 2017 Maple Hill Open Champion
Sarah Hokom – 2nd in Pro Tour Points
Chantal Gipson – Am-Side Winner
Jessica Weese – Fan Vote Winner

MPO Live Card
Ricky Wysocki – 2017 Maple Hill Open Champion
Paul McBeth – Pro Tour Points Leader
Nicolas Carl – Am-Side Winner
Chris Dickerson – Fan Vote Winner

MPO Feature Card One
Michael Johansen – 2016 Maple Hill Open Runner-Up
James Conrad – 3rd in Pro Tour Points
Juhani Vainio – Event Choice
Eagle McMahon – Fan Vote Winner

MPO Feature Card Two
Gregg Barsby – 2015 Maple Hill Open Runner-Up (Ricky Wysocki is already on live card)
Nate Sexton – 4th in Pro Tour Points
Matt Dollar – Event Choice
​Drew Gibson – Fan Vote Winner

MPO Feature Card Three
Jeremy Koling – 2014 Maple Hill Open Champion
Garrett Gurthie – 5th in Pro Tour Points
Kyle Moriarty – Event Choice
Paul Ulibarri – Fan Vote Winner