Skip to main content

Feature Cards: Utah Open

Feature Card Selection
Players must have given the approval to be considered for inclusion on feature cards.
Three MPO and one FPO Fan Vote winners will play.
Players can be Fan Voted into feature cards max of three times per season
Players cannot be Fan Voted into feature cards in back to back events
Monday: Two Mondays before an event, Feature Cards are announced and Fan Vote starts
Wednesday: Two Wednesdays before an event, at 5 PM Eastern the votes will be counted
Wednesday at 8 PM Eastern on Pro Tour Talk with Steve Dodge, we announce the Fan Vote winners
The Utah Open Fan Vote
FPO (follow the link to vote)

  • Amy Bilodeau
  • Ellen Widboom
  • Colleen Thompson
  • Kona Star Panis
  • Paige Bjerkaas

MPO (follow the link to vote)

  • Kevin Jones
  • Colton Montgomery
  • Anthony Barela
  • Bradley Williams
  • Austin Hannum
  • Dave Feldberg
  • Devan Owens
  • Peter McBride

Card Coverage
MPO 1: Live Coverage

  1. Ricky Wysocki (Defending Champion)
  2. Paul McBeth (Tour Points Leader)
  3. Bobby Musick (Event Choice)
  4. Fan Vote Winner: Colten Montgomery

MPO 2: Edited Coverage

  1. Jeremy Koling (Previous Event Champion)
  2. Eagle McMahon (Tour Points Leader)
  3. Drew Gibson (Event Choice)
  4. Fan Vote Winner: Austin Hannum

MPO3: Edited Coverage

  1. Paul Ulibarri (Previous Event Champion)
  2. Garrett Gurthie (Tour Points Leader)
  3. Will Schusterick (Presenting Sponsor Player)
  4. Fan Vote Winner: Anthony Barela

FPO1: Edited Coverage

  1. Jessica Weese (Defending Champion)
  2. Catrina Allen (Tour Points Leader)
  3. Lisa Fajkus (Event Choice)
  4. Fan Vote Winner: Paige Bjerkaas