2024 Discraft Great Lakes Open

September 5 - September 8

Milford, MI

The Toboggan course. Paul McBeth. Almost nothing else needs to be said. This course has been thrilling players and fans for decades. The Discraft’s Great Lakes Open, in its 42nd year, is one of our sport’s most storied events. It was one of the first National Tour events and in its first year on the Pro Tour, it won the DGPT Staff of the Year. This year, DGLO served as the first DGPT Playoff event of the 2023 season.

Last year, a grand total of 107 players, encompassing both MPO and FPO divisions, competed for a total purse of $100,000. Congratulations to your MPO Champion Simon Lizotte and FPO Champion Ohn Scoggins! Read more about last year’s edition of the Discraft Great Lakes Open.

Event History:

Year MPO Winner Final Score FPO Winner Final Score
2024 TBD ? TBD ?
2023 Simon Lizotte -30 Ohn Scoggins -25
2022 Calvin Heimburg -25 Natalie Ryan -18
2021 Eagle McMahon -28 Kristin Tattar -20
2020 Eagle McMahon -27 Ellen Widboom +8
2019 Paul McBeth -31 Paige Pierce -13
2018 Paul McBeth -40 Sarah Hokom -8

Check out the 2023 Discraft Great Lakes Open Highlights Below: