2024 Green Mountain Championship

September 19 - September 22

Jeffersonville, VT

We are excited to announce the return of the esteemed Green Mountain Championship, a premier event in the world of disc golf. Established in 2013, this championship swiftly gained prominence as a preferred destination for numerous elite disc golfers. Having attained high-level PDGA sanctioning, it officially joined the inaugural Disc Golf Pro Tour in 2016, serving as the culmination of the regular season and the commencement of the Tour Championship.

Staged on the renowned courses of Brewster Ridge and Fox Run, each possessing distinct challenges, the Green Mountain Championship demands a diverse skill set. Mastery of these courses, where only the elite excel in achieving low scores, adds to the prestige of this unique event.

Event History:

Year MPO Winner Final Score FPO Winner Final Score
2024 TBD ? TBD ?
2022 Ricky Wysocki -34 Kristin Tattar -10
2021 Chris Dickerson -41 Hailey King -7
2020 Kevin Jones -37 Paige Pierce -14
2019 Paul McBeth -36 Sarah Hokom +1
2017 Nate Doss -44 Paige Pierce -5
2016 Ricky Wysocki -32 Catrina Allen -6